South Johnston 2017 Greater Neuse River 3A Spring All-Conference



Grant Millay - Player of the Year

Jay McKenzie

Kyle Raulerson

Jackson Raynor

Aubrey Pollard

Dylan Honeycutt - Sportsmanship


Kandis Adams - Player of the Year

Carmen Keene - Pitcher of the Year

Katie Mitchell

MacKenzie Honeycutt

Kelly Dorman

Koler Ellis

Courtney Garris - Sportsmanship

Boys Golf

Eston Lee

Ben Edwards

Luke Adams


Jose Vargas

D.J. Carter

Girls Track

Cierra Johnson - Long Jump

Cierra Johnson

Jarah Newton - Sportsmanship

Boys Track

Malaki Benton - High Jump

Levi Wiggins

Mikael Faircloth - Sportsmanship

Girls Soccer

Chio Vargas

Midway, Overhills and Hobbton high schools’ all-conference athletes will appear in an edition next week.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment