Contact us

The Daily Record
P.O. Box 1448 • 99 W. Broad Street
Dunn, N.C. 28335
Telephone: 910-891-1234
News Office Fax: (910) 891-1234
Advertising and Business Fax: (910) 891-1234

President & Publisher: Keven Zepezauer
Managing Editor: Lisa Farmer
Advertising Director: Maria House
Obituaries - obits@mydailyrecord.com
Church - church@mydailyrecord.com
Social - social@mydailyrecord.com
Sports - sports@mydailyrecord.com
Entertainment - entertainment@mydailyrecord.com
Business - business@mydailyrecord.com
Reporter Rick Curl - rcurl@mydailyrecord.com
Reporter Tom Woerner - twoerner@mydailyrecord.com
Classifieds - classifieds@mydailyrecord.com
Subscriptions - circ@mydailyrecord.com
Accounting - santinucci@mydailyrecord.com